Thrust BearingHome > Product center > Thrust Bearing

        Thrust bearings are used specifically to withstand axial forces bearings, shaft is parallel to the direction of the force of the bearings. Thrust bearing, also known as thrust bearings.
        The general thrust bearing thrust washers by two or more thrust washers and a number of rolling body composition, the general thrust axis is divided into pieces and seat pads film, ball is usually the most common type of iron or copper Cage combined into a whole.
        Thrust ball bearing is a separation of bearings, shaft washer, housing washer can be cage, ball component separation. Compatible with the shaft axis of the ring ring, seat ring is compatible with the ring bearing hole, and the gap between the shaft; thrust ball bearings can only bear axial load, one-way thrust ball bearings can only bear axial load in one direction, two-way thrust ball bearings can withstand axial load in both directions; thrust ball bearings can not limit the radial displacement of the shaft, low speed limit, one-way thrust ball bearings can restrict a shaft and housing direction of the axial displacement, two-way bearing to limit axial displacement in both directions.
        Thrust roller bearings for main shaft axial load, radial joint load, but the radial load shall not exceed 55% of axial load. Other than thrust roller bearings, such bearings lower friction coefficient, high speed and with self-aligning properties. 29000 non-stick type bearings spherical roller symmetrical type, can reduce the roller and the raceway in the work of the sliding and roller length, diameter, and the number of multi-roller, high load capacity, usually by oil lubrication, individual case can be greased slow. In the design selection should be preferred; 80000 Thrust cylindrical roller bearings, 90000 Thrust tapered roller bearings and thrust needle roller bearings AXK type, can withstand a one-way axial load, than the axial thrust ball bearings much larger load capacity and rigidity, the axial space occupied by the small. Thrust cylindrical roller bearings and thrust needle roller bearings for low speed situations, thrust tapered roller bearings speed slightly higher than the thrust cylindrical roller bearings. 
 

Home | Company profile | Product center | Application field | Quality control | Order tracking | Bearing little common sense
Copyright(c)2010-2014 luoyang BRS bearing Co., LTD
Sales:0379-64850388   64850988   64850288
Tech support:0379-64850198   fax:0379-64850788
E-mail:dennislee@brsbearing.com
Address:Wanguo Build 2-1209,Anhui road Luoyang city China

推力轴承您现在的位置:洛阳百润斯轴承有限公司 > 产品中心 > 推力轴承

                                                                                      

        推力轴承是用来专门承受轴向力的专用轴承,就是轴平行的方向的力的轴承.推力轴承也称作止推轴承.
        推力轴承一般是由两个止推垫片或更多止推垫片和若干滚动体组成,一般止推垫片分为轴片和座片,滚动体一般最常见型式是由铁质或铜质保持架组合成整体.
        推力球轴承是一种分离型轴承,轴圈、座圈可以和保持架、钢球的组件分离。轴圈是与轴相配合的套圈,座圈是与轴承座孔相配合的套圈,和轴之间有间隙;推力球轴承只能够承受轴向负荷,单向推力球轴承是只能承受一个方向的轴向负荷,双向推力球轴承可以承受两个方向的轴向负荷;推力球轴承不能限制轴的径向位移,极限转速很低,单向推力球轴承可以限制轴和壳体的一个方向的轴向位移,双向轴承可以限制两个方向的轴向位移。 
        推力滚子轴承用于承受轴向载荷为主的轴、径向联合载荷,但径向载荷不得超过轴向载荷的55%。与其他推力滚子轴承相比,此种轴承摩擦因数较低,转速较高,并具有调心性能。29000 型轴承的棍子为非对称型球面滚子,能减小滚子和滚道在工作中的相对滑动,并且滚子长、直径大,滚子数量多,载荷容量高,通常采用油润滑,个别低速情况可用脂润滑。在设计选型时,应优先选用;80000型推力圆柱滚子轴承、90000型推力圆锥滚子轴承和AXK型推力滚针轴承,可以承受单向的轴向载荷,它比推力球轴承的轴向载荷能力大得多,并且刚性大、占用轴向空间小。推力圆柱滚子轴承和推力滚针轴承适用于转速低的场合,推力圆锥滚子轴承转速稍高于推力圆柱滚子轴承。
 

网站首页 | 公司简介 | 产品中心 | 应用领域 | 质量控制 | 订单跟踪 | 轴承小常识
版权所有Copyright(c)2010-2014 洛阳百润斯轴承有限公司
备案号:豫ICP备11000118号-1        特种轴承:自动化设备轴承 bearing model
销售热线:0379-64850988   64850388   64850288
技术支持:0379-64850198   公司传真:0379-64850788
电子信箱:brs@brsbearing.com
地      址:洛阳市涧西区安徽路万国银座2-1209